top of page

Fellowship Board:

Barbara Sosson
President and Treasurer

Nina Martino
Vice President

John Formicola
Vice President and
Collection Co-Curator

Rachel Citrino
Vice President and

Collection Co-Curator

Sandra Benhaim

Vice President

Mostafa Darwish
Virtual Gallery Director

Pat Nugent, Rosemont College

Gallery Director & Associate Professor/Studio Art

Vanessa Werring, Artist

James Brantley, Artist

Fellowship Advisors:

Sharon Ewing, Former Owner/Director of Gross McCleaf Gallery

Lisa Tremper Hanover
Museum Consultant

Gaby Heit, Art Consultant/Curator

Rhoda Rosenberg, Professor of Printmaking, School of the Museum of Fine Arts/Tufts, Boston

High quality loho_edited(1).png
bottom of page